Meet the Team

We are the JCR Exec. If you’d like to contact any of us, click on our photos to send us an email.
Once done, return to the homepage, or visit the current or prospective students pages.

Emma Roberts


    Eli Begg

    Vice President

      Guy Ferguson


        Tomoki Yamamoto

        JCR Chair

          Adam Rhaiti

          Academic and Careers Rep


            Olivia Hugh-Jones

            Social Secretary


              Tom Neuberger and Ed Audland

              Entz Reps

                Joe Peden

                Male Welfare Rep

                  Lizzy Hoyle

                  Female Welfare Rep

                    Isabelle Hughes

                    Access and Outreach Rep

                      Amy Layton

                      Food Rep

                        Alex Ruczynska

                        Domestic Rep

                          Lucy Paine

                          Charities Rep

                            Sarah Ahmed

                            Environment & Ethics Rep


                              Cecilia Hoegfeldt

                              OUSU Rep

                                Safa Abdulkhaliq

                                BME Rep

                                  Lucy Mordaunt

                                  Women's Rep

                                    Catherine Drewry

                                    Disabilities Rep

                                      Cecilia Hoegfeldt

                                      International Rep

                                        Dominique Simpson

                                        Equalities Rep

                                          Michael Crowder

                                          LGBT+ Rep

                                            Henry Taylor

                                            Arts Rep

                                              Tilly Thatcher

                                              Sports Rep

                                                Helen Hardy



                                                  Joe Welford

                                                  Bike Rep